Built for Talking

Whilst watching the w1ggl3s, Jai spontaneously asked and answered the ultimate question:

Does My Goldfish Know Who I am?: And Hundreds More Big Questions from Little People Answered by Experts “Why do I talk? I was built for talking.”

But then he asked a bit difficult one:

“Who built me?”

I answered the best I knew and could for him:

“You were built in Mummy’s tummy from the smallest ball of energy – and now you are a big ball of energy.”

He seemed happy with that response.

Leave a Reply

