A Beautiful View on Kangaroo Island 

Aliens Love Panta Claus I’ve started daily vlogs of our new life on Kangaroo Island.

The most important footage I will show is the ambience, serenity and positive impact the local community and environment has on the upbringing of my young children.

Jai and Aidan will experience country life, quieter days, and the beauty of nature.

Yesterday my 4yo son Jai and I walked along the beach towards Reeves Point.


The plan is to incorporate moments from my wife’s honey business – LSBeez Honey & Queen Bee Breeding – showing the progress as it grows over the next few years. 

Leave a Reply

