Scariest Spider Ever

The #Huntsmen #Spider (now about 8cm in diameter) in our dining room has walked, on the ceiling, around to the lounge room.

Jai: “I want to measure him with this… [the Xmas tree long box]”

Me: “No way dude! If it falls to the floor, I will jump on the lounge and squeel like a girl!”

Jai: “You’re funny Daddy.”

Me: “Sigh. I won’t look funny.” [Looking up, I see two spider legs pointing down.] “Okay, it’s time to run…”

Jai: “So funny!”

I am glad to be a funny Daddy. But I hate spiders!

Leave a Reply

